Spirolite (M) Sdn. Bhd was established in 1981 and presently is one of the leading Polyethylene (PE) pipe and tank manufacturers in Malaysia. Our factory is located in Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor. Currently the factory has a total production capacity of 10,000 metric tons per annum.

Our PE Pipe, PE Spiral Pipe and PE Spiral Tank are certified by Standard & Industrial Research Institute of Malaysia (SIRIM). All these products carry Suruhanjaya Perkhimatan Air Negara (SPAN) approval. Spirolite carries ISO9001 : 2015 Quality Management System certification.


Our vision is to be the outstanding plastic pipes and tanks manufacturer in Malaysia and we are committed to deliver good and quality products to our customers.

Our mission is to consistently use our best experience, knowledge and skills to meet our customers’ expectations and satisfaction.

In 2020, Spirolite became part of the China Lesso Group (Stock Name: China Lesso, Stock Code: 02128.HK), a large industrial group of home furnishings and building materials in China. China Lesso offers products, services and channels involving piping, building materials and home furnishings, environmental protection, and modern agriculture.

With the rapid development of internationalization and globalization, China Lesso boasts more than 80 holding subsidiaries and more than 23 production bases distributed in 17 provinces across China, and in Canada and Indonesia. China Lesso remains committed to improving its strategic layout, broadening its sales network and expanding the market. This is how it provides products and services for customers in a timely and efficient way.



Spirolite products are widely used by domestic Water Works Authorities, Public Work Department and Department of Irrigation and Drainage (DID). Our customers include pipe laying contractor, infrastructure contractor, telecommunication service provider, housing developer, M & E contractor, MRT contractor, landfill contractor and hardware wholesales dealer. Our products have been exported to Singapore, Indonesia, Brunei, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Philippines, Myanmar, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Australia.